NAME ACADEMIC DEGREE PHONE E-MAIL

Anagnostopoulos Antonis

PROFESSOR 2310 998203 anagnost@physics.auth.gr

Angelakeris Makis

PROFESSOR 2310 998172 agelaker@auth.gr

Argyrakis Panagiotis

PROFESSOR 2310 998043 panos@physics.auth.gr

Arvanitidis Ioannis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 2310 998500 jarvan@physics.auth.gr

Bozopoulos Anastasios

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 2310 998194 bozopoulos@physics.auth.gr

Chatzikraniotis Evripidis

PROFESSOR 2310 998216 evris@physics.auth.gr

Chrysafis Konstantinos

PROFESSOR 2310 998188 hrisafis@physics.auth.gr

Dimitrakopoulos Georgios

PROFESSOR 2310 998562 gdim@auth.gr

Dimitriadis Charalampos

PROFESSOR 2310 998094 cdimitri@physics.auth.gr

Efthimiadis Konstantinos

PROFESSOR 2310 998065 kge@auth.gr

Frangis Nikolaos

PROFESSOR 2310 998177 frangis@auth.gr

Georgios Vekinis

RESEARCHER 210 6503322 gvekinis@ims.demokritos.gr

Ioannis Tsiaoussis

RESEARCHER 2310 998169 tsiaous@auth.gr

Kalogirou Orestis

PROFESSOR 2310 998148 orestis.kalogirou@physics.auth.gr

Karakostas Theodoros

EMERITUS PROFESSOR 2310 998061 karakost@auth.gr

Katsikini Maria

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 2310 998500 katsiki@auth.gr

Kavounis Konstantinos

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 2310 998134 Kavounis@auth.gr

Kehagias Thomas

PROFESSOR 2310 998023 kehagias@auth.gr

Kioseoglou Iosif

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 2310 998011 sifisl@auth.gr

Kitis Georgios

PROFESSOR 2310 998175 gkitis@auth.gr
>